© Long Island Association of Housing and Renewal Officials, Inc site created and maintained by Richard Wankel.
Long Island Association of Housing and Renewal Officials, Inc. 501c(3) Home BOARD MEMBERS ORGANIZATION INFO LINKS NEWS CONTACT

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are all volunteers and serve without renumeration.

Richard E. Wankel, Esq., Founder & Chairman, serves as Executive Director, Town of Islip HA.

Rebecca Downs, Programs Coordinator, Southampton HA. Peter Elkowitz, President, LI Housing Partnership. Robert G. Fonti, Chairman Huntington Housing Authority. Corinne Hammons, Executive Vice President, CDC of LI. Paul E. Levitt, Esq., counsel to HHA. Jamie Morrison, Executive Director Village of Rockville Centre HA. Rosemary A. Olsen, Esq., Executive Director, Hempstead Village HA. Sean T. Rainey, Executive Director, North hempstead HA. Marian H. Russo, Esq., Executive Director, Village of Patchogue CDA. Diana Weir, Commissioner of Housing & Human Services, Town of Brookhaven  Biographies COMING SOON
A chartered local chapter of NAHRO, the National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials Member MARC-NAHRO, Metro-Atlantic Regional Counsel